Nazigemini marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Arit Kanial - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nazigemini's country

Nazigemini Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I need a girl, who is sincere to me. I need nothing else but sincerity.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






nazigemini picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street G-9/3
City / Country Arit Kanial, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nazigemini's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nazigemini's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Martial Arts
Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nazigemini's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession secret
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Nazigemini's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Nazigemini's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nazigemini's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Nazigemini's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nazigemini and His Life Partner

 
I will introduce my self later.
 
About Nazigemini and His Family

 
Tell u later.
 
Nazigemini Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country Spain
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2