Nazmin_12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nazmin_12's country

Nazmin_12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam o alaikum.my name is nazmin khan,i belong from azad kashmir and live in islamabad.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






nazmin_12 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Shamsabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nazmin_12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nazmin_12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Poetry
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nazmin_12's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teaching
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Nazmin_12's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Nazmin_12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sudozai
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nazmin_12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Nazmin_12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nazmin_12 and Her Life Partner

 
I am a simple and lil bit funny girl.like nature and love to read books
 
About Nazmin_12 and Her Family

 
I have three brothers and three sisters.i live with my parents
 
Nazmin_12 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2