Neelumarab Shaadi Proposal

neelumarab picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 32 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Gulshan E Iqbal Gauhar, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

Hi this is Neelum. I have completed my acca and worked more than 3 years in a MNC. I keep experience in working abroad too.

About Neelumarab and Her Life Partner

I am very friendly and lively girl. I like to socialize and go on outings. Where it is necessary I am moderate too.

Neelumarab's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Neelumarab's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Western Sports Badminton, Basketball, Card Games, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Table Tennis, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Neelumarab's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionAuditor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Neelumarab's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Neelumarab's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastMughal 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Neelumarab's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Neelumarab's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Neelumarab and Her Family

My father is an orthopaedic surgeon and my mom is a housewife. I have one elder sister who is a doctor too and is married with her class fellow. And a year younger brother working in IMC Ltd.

Neelumarab Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged26 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan