Nicky123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Kachalani - Single woman - Azad Kashmir female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nicky123's country

Nicky123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m sajida faraz from azad kashmir i m doing mba from international islamic university islamabad

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






nicky123 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street House Num 169 Kotli
City / Country Kachalani, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nicky123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Nicky123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Nicky123's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Nicky123's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Nicky123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Nicky123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Nicky123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nicky123 and Her Life Partner

 
i m sajida faraz i m looking good life partner loving and caring with me
 
About Nicky123 and Her Family

 
may father is lawer in azad kashmir and my mother is house wife i have 3 brothers and one sis elder brother is married settle in uk and other two is doing job one saudiya mechanical enginer and 2 one is accountant and sister is doin bba
 
Nicky123 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 33 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2