Nid- Shaadi Proposal

nid- picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 31 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Qasim Block Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Hey wana gud nd sincere husband day z handsome nd well educated

About Nid- and Her Life Partner

Wana gud husband who z well educated he should b doctor, engineer ya aca.ma also hafiza..... doing ma English .beautiful.... I require gud family.... the guy can b out ov country like u.s u.k etc

Nid-'s Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Nid-'s Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery Sports Badminton, Cricket, Hockey, Table Tennis Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Nid-'s Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionaccountant
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Nid-'s Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Nid-'s Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Casthashmi qureshi 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Nid-'s Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Nid-'s Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Nid- and Her Family

I demand gud nd well educated family.... they all r vri coprative nd loving.. .it may b Punjabi r Urdu speaking not saraiki

Nid- Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 34 years OriginMix ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Fa19e5ba024's Profile Fa19e5ba024 23 Years Student Online Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Usman691's Profile Usman691 28 Years Mcdonald Online Pir Mahal, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview A1s2's Profile A1s2 42 Years graphic designer Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan