Nighat marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Mansehra - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nighat's country

Nighat Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i m nighat from pakistan. i m looking for a loving caring and honest person for marriage.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

nighat picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Shankiari
City / Country Mansehra, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Nighat's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Nighat's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Nighat's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession trainings
Employment Employed Income Secret
Nighat's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Nighat's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Libral    
Nighat's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Nighat's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Nighat and Her Life Partner

i m nighat from pakistan. i m looking for a loving caring and honest person for marriage.
About Nighat and Her Family

i have only 4 family members.
Nighat Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2