Nikafridi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Rawalpindi - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nikafridi's country

Nikafridi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i Have a peaceful soul, i am very caring and loving with very broad mind and believe in actual freedom, also believe in femal''s rights and freedom of every kin

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






nikafridi picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street 135/ K Phase 1
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nikafridi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nikafridi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Dancing, Film Making, Photography
Music Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Fantasy, History, Romance
Movies Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Baseball, Bowling, Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Nikafridi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Customer services
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nikafridi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 2
 
Nikafridi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Suni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nikafridi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Nikafridi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nikafridi and His Life Partner

 
i live alone and separated from my family, i like people of my mind level matching i beleive in love for humanity irrespect of religion and gender and regional barriers,
 
About Nikafridi and His Family

 
my family is traditional pashtoon family that is why i have never been satisfied living with them because of the mental level un-matching issues.
 
Nikafridi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2