Nonipragy91 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nonipragy91's country

Nonipragy91 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking forward for a girl for marriage, my partner should be having some of these characteristics Respectful, Modest, Honest, Loving Nature, Cute, Trust Worthy

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






nonipragy91 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street A-440 Block-C North Nazim
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nonipragy91's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Nonipragy91's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Dancing, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball, Winter / Rink Sports
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Nonipragy91's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Textile Designer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Nonipragy91's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Nonipragy91's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Panjwani
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nonipragy91's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
 
Nonipragy91's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Nonipragy91 and His Life Partner

 
Am Nofil Panjwani. I am Textile Designer
hobbies, traveling, movies, music, snooker, creativity, photography.
number: 03322294606
Fb : Nofil Panjwani
 
About Nonipragy91 and His Family

 
we are 5 members in our family
Father he is a doctor by profession
my elder sister she is married and also a doctor
my younger sister she is engaged and also a doctor
my elder brother BBA graduate from CBM and not married
my mom passed away last year january 2016
 
Nonipragy91 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2