Noshad55 Shaadi Proposal

noshad55 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 65 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Non Solna, Stockholms Lan, Sweden matrimonials


About Noshad55 and His Life Partner

I love cooking.Watching tv and love Indoor gardening etc

Noshad55's Personal and Physical Details

StatusAnnulled ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Noshad55's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Hip-Hop Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Squash, Tennis Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Noshad55's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionnon
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Noshad55's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Noshad55's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Noshad55's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Noshad55's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Noshad55 and His Family

I live alone after my divorce.I have my own rental appartment.

Noshad55 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged45 to 48 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online