Nouman1143 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nouman1143's country

Nouman1143 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Shahid abbasi.i m from muree.but I live in Oman from 7 years.i m a moderate person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






nouman1143 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Murree
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Nouman1143's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nouman1143's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Chess
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nouman1143's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Manager at Oman hotel
Employment Employed Income High
 
Nouman1143's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Nouman1143's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Abbasi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nouman1143's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Nouman1143's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nouman1143 and His Life Partner

 
I like an honest girl.i m straight forward person.i want a government employee.like doc gov teacher etc.i don''t like v.slim girl.i like an average girl.
 
About Nouman1143 and His Family

 
I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.all are married.
 
Nouman1143 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2