Ocean-of-love Shaadi Proposal

ocean-of-love picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 52 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Clifton Clifton, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I am from Karachi, Pakistan, I search a my lifepartner and I am serious in marriage.If you are intereted so reply me on my e-address lifepartner09-at-hot mail-d

About Ocean-of-love and His Life Partner

My education is Law Graduate & I\\\'m practicing as a Tax Consultant & Accountant. My Height 5\\\'10, Fair, Very Smart, Stunning Looking,
I\\\'m Good in Nature, Down to Earth, Loving, Caring, Jolly Nature etc.If you are intereted so reply me on my e-address lifepartner09-at-hot mail-dotkom.I am waiting you. I hope you will like my profile. I will talk in detail after your reply.Thanks

Ocean-of-love's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupAB- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ocean-of-love's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Fantasy, History, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ocean-of-love's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionAccountant/Tax Const.
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ocean-of-love's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Ocean-of-love's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastFarooqi 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Ocean-of-love's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Ocean-of-love's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Ocean-of-love and His Family

We are Sunni, Farooqi, Urdu Speaking Family,
2 Bro and 2 Sis. 1 Elder Brother Married
(1 Son), I am unmarried 2nd, then 2 Sisters Unmarried. Father and Mother alive.

Ocean-of-love Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged40 to 45 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan