Okasha Shaadi Proposal

okasha picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 28 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Azad Kashmir Chakra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


My name is Ukasha Tufail and my age is 23years old.

About Okasha and Her Life Partner

I joined over here to search for partner.I need true loyal and supportive partner who will be my other half and we can make one sided love by completing our halves and to stay forever.I need someone who will love your soul and like you in all way no matter what happens in life
I am caring loving and can make your life colorful by bringing happiness and expect same thing in return.

Okasha's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Okasha's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Singing Music Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Latin American, Mexican, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Okasha's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAdmission Officer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Okasha's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Okasha's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastKashmiri-Rajpoot 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Okasha's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Okasha's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Okasha and Her Family

I belong to basically Azad Kashmir and lives in Rawalpindi.My dad is Maj. Retd , self employed man and passionate polo player.My mother is a housewife and I have 2 sisters and 1 little brother and I come in 2 nd number (middle one)

Okasha Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan