Optimisticgirl marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Optimisticgirl's country

Optimisticgirl Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I\'m simple,caring and lovely girl.I always speak the truth.I live in Lahore.I\'m 19 year old.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






optimisticgirl picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Cantt
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Optimisticgirl's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Optimisticgirl's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music House Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Documentary
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Optimisticgirl's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Student
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Optimisticgirl's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Optimisticgirl's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Optimisticgirl's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Germany
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Optimisticgirl's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Optimisticgirl and Her Life Partner

 
I belong the Noble Family.My family don\'t tell a lie.i have simple family.My father is Late.My mother is housewife.
 
About Optimisticgirl and Her Family

 
I looking life partner.he is my best friend.he is simple,decent,educat ed,sincere for me.he live in Lahore.Under age 22 to 24 end.he marry me without dowry.I have not a dowry.
 
Optimisticgirl Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 15 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2