Osa Shaadi Proposal

osa picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

F.b.area Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Need someone having great sense of understanding. Who respects love

About Osa and His Life Partner

No matter single widow divorced . Need someone who understand love and care because I don't believe love is all about giving. Love is about reciprocating. An intellectual with great sense of understanding for whom money doesn't matter

Osa's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorGreen Glasses / ContactsNone   

Osa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani Reads Fantasy Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films Sports Bowling, Boxing Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Osa's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbussiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Osa's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Osa's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Castmeo 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Osa's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Osa's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Osa and His Family

I have a big family but they usually live with my elder brother abroad

Osa Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 42 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan