Osman1171990 Shaadi Proposal

osman1171990 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Shalimar Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


hi i want to find a right partner for me that\'s why i am there so if you so kindly contact me.

About Osman1171990 and His Life Partner

i will tell you when u asked me what you would like to know about me. my facebook id is osman1171990@yahoo.c om

Osman1171990's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Osman1171990's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Cooking, Model Building Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Osman1171990's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiongov.employee
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Osman1171990's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Osman1171990's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castkashmiri 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Osman1171990's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Hindko, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Osman1171990's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

Osman1171990 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan