Pakland marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Quetta Cantonment - Secret man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pakland's country

Pakland Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Finder A GooD Partner Girl najoomi sy:Mera ye saal kaisa guzray ga? Najoomi: Is saal tumhari shadi ho gi. Girl: Mere do rishte aaye hain ek mamu k betay

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






pakland picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street City Quetta
City / Country Quetta Cantonment, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pakland's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Pakland's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Pakland's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Pakland's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Pakland's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Achakzai
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Pakland's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Pakland's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Pakland and His Life Partner

 
Such kaho ga such k siwa kuch nahe kaho ga main Quetta main rehta hoo our city main job kar raha ho mujain aik aisa partner chahain jo maray sath Quetta main rahai main bauth khush rako ga ye mara wada hain thanks...?
 
About Pakland and His Family

 
Mara family village main rehtha hain main khud Quetta main rehtha ho Quetta main zathi apna aik flat hain jis ki malkiyath hain 400,000/
 
Pakland Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2