Pariya marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore Cantonment - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pariya's country

Pariya Shaadi Proposal

About Me
im down to earth person.. i firmly believe in prayers and also in respect and be respected phenomena.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29

pariya picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Cantonment Residenc
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Pariya's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Pariya's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
Reads Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
Movies Cartoons, Romance
Sports Aerobics, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Pariya's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession engineering
Employment Student Income Secret
Pariya's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Pariya's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Pariya's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Pariya's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Pariya and Her Life Partner

im the only daughter of my parents. im educated and confident. i want the people to like me the way im. i dnt wanna change by giving up my moral values.
About Pariya and Her Family

my family is simple but educated, keeping good moral and social values.
Pariya Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2