Peu Shaadi Proposal

peu picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 24 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Secret

None Shiliguri, West Bengal, India matrimonials


I want to get my right lyf.partner,i am a simple girl...nd i m my mom's little princess..

About Peu and Her Life Partner

I want to get my ri8 lyf partner,..through frndshp..loveme orhate me..bt.dn't flirt with me

Peu's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Peu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies Hobbies Collecting Coins, Dancing, Film Making, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Acid Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music Reads Comics, Fantasy, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Horror, Musical, Romance Sports Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Golf Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Peu's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionNot yet
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Peu's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Peu's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesModerate

Peu's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBengali, English
OriginIndia   

Peu's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Peu and Her Family

My family is very small,i love my parents verymuch..bcz they rvry good.nd listens to evrythng..u all shld lvur family.

Peu Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 60 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India