Pomi_pbs marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Jauharabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pomi_pbs's country

Pomi_pbs Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Introduction to the Myself as A Details About Myself

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






pomi_pbs picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Jauharabad
City / Country Jauharabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pomi_pbs's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Pomi_pbs's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Dancing
Music Bhangra
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Pomi_pbs's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Banking Officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Pomi_pbs's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Pomi_pbs's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Janjua
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Pomi_pbs's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Pomi_pbs's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Pomi_pbs and His Life Partner

 
I come from an upper-middle-class family. The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music & watching the latest movies.
 
About Pomi_pbs and His Family

 
There are 7 people in my family. I have two brothers and no sister. I am the third youngest of my brothers. My Dad goes to work every day from home for his own auto spare parts business in a nearby town. My mom doesn’t work outside the home. She stays home and takes care of the house. She also raises the kids and cooks every day. My oldest brother is 36 years old. He is working a planning engineer in oil & gas sector in Russia Kazakhstan. He is married with 01 daughters and his wife stays with family at home, as she is a law graduate but not working anywhere outside the home. My elder brother is living and working in South Africa as he owns an electronics and mobile shop in Pretoria. He is 34 years old and not yet married. My parents are proud of him very much.
 
Pomi_pbs Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2