Prag marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin girl in New Delhi - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Prag's country

Prag Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi my name is Pragati sharma and i am employed in Central Warehousing Corporation as Senior assistant manager Jaipur Which is a Psu

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






prag picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street A-5/29 Sec-17 Rohini
City / Country New Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Prag's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Prag's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Dancing, Singing
Music Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Prag's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Sr. assistant manager at
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Prag's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Prag's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Parents Sub Cast Bhardwaj
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
 
Prag's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Prag's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Prag and Her Life Partner

 
i work with the govt of India and i have completed almost a year working here
 
About Prag and Her Family

 
i have one brother and my parents are aslo working we are only 4 members in the family all are working.......
 
Prag Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2