Prasannak Shaadi Proposal

prasannak picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Thammampatti Salem, Tamil Nadu, India matrimonials


I am looking very soft and good character partner. And very lovable and affection person of my partner

About Prasannak and His Life Partner

I am very lovable and affection person, calm, good character and adjustable person. Really I am very good and very good relationship my partner and partner's family.

Prasannak's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Prasannak's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Singing Music Soft Rock Reads Business / Occupational Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Prasannak's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBPO & Computer education
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Prasannak's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Prasannak's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Vanniyar ResidenceParents Sub Castpadayachi 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueTamil Family ValuesModerate

Prasannak's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesTamil
OriginIndia   

Prasannak's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Prasannak and His Family

Only son in my family. So my family members also same to me.

Prasannak Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India