Princessmehvish marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Birmingham - Separated woman - Birmingham female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Princessmehvish's country

Princessmehvish Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am seeking a partner for myself someone who is serious about marriage.someone who is honest,reliable, caring nature.someone who i can share my life experin

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






princessmehvish picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Birmingham
City / Country Birmingham, Birmingham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Princessmehvish's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Princessmehvish's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Biographies
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Princessmehvish's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession party host
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Princessmehvish's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Princessmehvish's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Princessmehvish's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Princessmehvish's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Princessmehvish and Her Life Partner

 
i am an honest open person love life enjoy spending time with my friends and family. i am practicing deen and would like someone who is also practicing.I am divorced it has been 4 years and have 2 children aged 14 and 11.
 
About Princessmehvish and Her Family

 
I have 3 brothers 2 who are married and one single. I have one sister who is aslo married.
 
Princessmehvish Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 30 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2