Proposal005 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Dina - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Proposal005's country

Proposal005 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Assalamo alaikum this is Sheree looking suitable match for myself age 29msc sociology b.ed 2year quran translation tafseer tajweed course extra skill driving s

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29

proposal005 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Dina
City / Country Dina, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Proposal005's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Proposal005's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Proposal005's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession None
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Proposal005's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Proposal005's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Araen
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Proposal005's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Proposal005's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Proposal005 and Her Life Partner

I m looking for a boy age between 33to 40year. PLZ dont contact if u have one wife already. IF anyone widower or divorcee then welcome. I m looking only for govt officer grade man. IF any one from uk france italy spain aor Germany also can contact both brother in laws r french. SISTER 1 in uk 1 in france.
About Proposal005 and Her Family

I hv 2sis 1 bro all are married and settle..i m looking for smal family.
Proposal005 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2