Puresmile marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Puresmile's country

Puresmile Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I dont know what to write and how to write about our self for proposal add I am simple but humorous and friendly

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






puresmile picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gulberg
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Puresmile's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Puresmile's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Gym
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Puresmile's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Multinational
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Puresmile's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Puresmile's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Puresmile's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Puresmile's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Puresmile and His Life Partner

 
I dont know what to write and how to write about our self for proposal add
I am simple but humorous and friendly
 
About Puresmile and His Family

 
I have small family
 
Puresmile Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 31 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2