Qaser marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Qaser's country
Qaser Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a man and have completed my MBBS degree in the year of 2009.
Sex Male - Man
Age 29






qaser picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Qaser's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Qaser's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Western
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Qaser's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession doctor
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Qaser's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Qaser's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Qaser's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Qaser's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Qaser and His Life Partner

 
i am a man and have completed my MBBS degree in the year of 2009.
 
About Qaser and His Family

 
i am a muslim sunny and belong to modrate family
 
Qaser Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2