Qasim456 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Qasim456's country

Qasim456 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am qasim. i am found a female for marriage. please urgent contact me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






qasim456 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Railway Road Lahore.
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Qasim456's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Qasim456's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Qasim456's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession not educated
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Qasim456's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5+
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Qasim456's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Qasim456's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Qasim456's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Qasim456 and His Life Partner

 
i am working in fruit mandi of Lahore. i am belong to middle class family
 
About Qasim456 and His Family

 
i have 2 brothers and 6 sisters.
 
Qasim456 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 19 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2