Qureshi007 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mangal - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Qureshi007's country

Qureshi007 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Bold and adventrous Guy Honest and extroverted Traveller and passionate

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






qureshi007 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Mangal, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Qureshi007's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Qureshi007's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Dancing, Film Making, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Bhangra, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Qureshi007's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession HRM
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Qureshi007's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Qureshi007's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Maihaal quresh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Qureshi007's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Qureshi007's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Qureshi007 and His Life Partner

 
I am honest and bold and like to travel a lot. I am very much extroverted and like sincere people and me too very much sincere with sincere persons.
 
About Qureshi007 and His Family

 
My family is moderate and i am living with my family and i have one sister and three brothers.
 
Qureshi007 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2