Rabiasoomro marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Dokri - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rabiasoomro's country

Rabiasoomro Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m jolly mature well behaving girl having loving family and friends

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27

rabiasoomro picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Larkana
City / Country Dokri, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Rabiasoomro's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Rabiasoomro's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies
Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Photography
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Rabiasoomro's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Rabiasoomro's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Rabiasoomro's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Secret    
Rabiasoomro's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Rabiasoomro's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Rabiasoomro and Her Life Partner

I m doctor by profession, i respect my profession and love to serve patients always. Looking for descent guy
About Rabiasoomro and Her Family

I have 1 brother and one sister, she is married. I m living with my parents both are very loving and caring. We use to spent time with each other and always enjoy family time
Rabiasoomro Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2