Rabiyahamid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rabiyahamid's country

Rabiyahamid Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Believe in Hard work, Consistency and Honesty. A keen observer and good listener. Try to understand human nature and accept differences. Believe in continuous s

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28

rabiyahamid picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Sector B 17
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Rabiyahamid's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Rabiyahamid's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Card Games, Cycling, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Rabiyahamid's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income High
Rabiyahamid's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Rabiyahamid's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Rabiyahamid's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Rabiyahamid's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Rabiyahamid and Her Life Partner

My basic education is from Sir Syed College. After that I got admission in PIEAS for my bachelors in Electrical Engineering, which remained among the top three engineering institutes for past 2 decades. I remained in the same institute for post graduate fellowship program and done my Masters in Control Systems Engineering on scholarship. By the grace of God got distinction in Masters and Now serving in Government Organization under Strategic Planning Division (Defence) in SPS-08. Almighty has blessed me a lot and I pray for His blessings in this stage of life too.
About Rabiyahamid and Her Family

Basically belonging to upper middle class self-made and educated family. We all strongly believe in Almighty first, then hard work and integrity. My father is serving the country in a government organization (ZTBL) as Joint Director, Brother as Captain in Army and Sister as Doctor of Pharmacy in QIH. Though my mother is housewife, but she is a lady of guts and vision. I credit her undoubtedly for our education , ethics and happiness.
Rabiyahamid Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2