Rafiqh marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rafiqh's country

Rafiqh Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for a compatible partner - I am not too sure what to write here - I will put some more later

Sex Male - Man
Age 71

rafiqh picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Thokar N.B.
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Rafiqh's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Grey
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Rafiqh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Western
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Rafiqh's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession teaching
Employment Retired Income Moderate
Rafiqh's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Rafiqh's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Hashmi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Libral    
Rafiqh's Cultural Background

Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From United Kingdom
Languages English
Rafiqh's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Rafiqh and His Life Partner

Looking for a compatible partner - I am not too sure what to write here - I will put some more later
About Rafiqh and His Family

Children grown up and living abroad
Rafiqh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 60 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2