Raheel_ask Shaadi Proposal

raheel_ask picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Abbottabad Abai, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials


i can not tell any of you on this page that what i am i dont like to wirte any thing else that is not related to me.

About Raheel_ask and His Life Partner

i am sample and want a very sample one who can understand my values and can take a step in my life with me even in happiness and even in difficult moments.i can not tell any of you on this page that what i am i dont like to write any thing else that is not related to me so it is better if any one want to become my partner she can easily understand what i am one thing i will say only honesty and truthfulness are my fellows and i am waiting for third one who will rule on these two thanks,

Raheel_ask's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO- BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsEither   

Raheel_ask's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Raheel_ask's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAdministration
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Raheel_ask's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Raheel_ask's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castsunni 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesTraditional

Raheel_ask's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Raheel_ask's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Raheel_ask and His Family

i am belonging to a traditional family and i think its enough for me

Raheel_ask Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan