Rajog marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rajog's country

Rajog Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Searching for a loving and caring partner.I am doing Gov. jOb I am looking for a bride any where from pakistan.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






rajog picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rajog's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rajog's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Rajog's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Gov. Employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rajog's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Rajog's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rajog's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Rajog's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Rajog and His Life Partner

 
My Name is Raja Tauseef i am from Rwp.I am searching for a loving and caring life partner. She must be educated and belongs to a good family.
 
About Rajog and His Family

 
I am Living with my family i have two brothers only my elder bro is in dubai nd younger bro is studying. My Father is Retired from PTCL. My Mother is a House Wife.
 
Rajog Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 33 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2