Rana1983 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Ad Dirah - Separated man - Mintaqat ar Riyad male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rana1983's country

Rana1983 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is rana i am separated.looking for some to whom i love and she loves me too .and take care.supportive girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

rana1983 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Batha Street Riyadh
City / Country Ad Dirah, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Rana1983's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
Rana1983's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Ghazels
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Chess
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Rana1983's Education and Career

Education College Profession Gold work
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Rana1983's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Rana1983's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Secret Sub Cast Rana
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Rana1983's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi
Rana1983's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Rana1983 and His Life Partner

I am looking for someone special to whom i love and she loves me too .and takecare of myself and i also takecare of her.girl should be supportive
About Rana1983 and His Family

My father is expired.my mom is housewife we r 2brothers and 1sister all r married and living separate
Rana1983 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2