Raunnesh marriage proposal - Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom girl in Badhni - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Raunnesh's country

Raunnesh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My bad habits : weekness is that i beleave every one

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






raunnesh picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Badhni, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Raunnesh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Raunnesh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Raunnesh's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession local firm part time
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Raunnesh's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Raunnesh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Raunnesh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Raunnesh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Raunnesh and Her Life Partner

 
I am simple, sensible, hardworking and bubbly. I like to spend most of my time with my family and I also like going out shopping.
Plz only contact me if you live in London.
My habits : Enjoy reading, shopping, listening to music.
My bad habits : None
 
Raunnesh Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 34 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2