Reemo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Wah - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Reemo's country

Reemo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi this is for my sister.she is educated,v caring,wellmannerd and humble.looking for match wah,taxilla,rwp,isbd frm educated families Regards

Sex Female - Woman
Age 45






reemo picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Wah, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Reemo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Reemo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Reemo's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession not wrking
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Reemo's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Reemo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Reemo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Reemo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Reemo and Her Life Partner

 
Salam this is fr my sister
Looking fr match frm wah taxila rwp isbd
Regards
 
About Reemo and Her Family

 
She belongs to educated cilized family.v hv moderate family values
 
Reemo Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 36 to 47 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2