Rehan4000 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rehan4000's country

Rehan4000 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''''''''m from Pakistan Islamabad. looking for life partner. contact me for further details. May Allah help all of us.

Sex Male - Man
Age 26

rehan4000 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Chak Shahzad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Rehan4000's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Rehan4000's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Card Games, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Rehan4000's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Software engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Rehan4000's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Rehan4000's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Pathan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Rehan4000's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Rehan4000's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Rehan4000 and His Life Partner

should be nice and good in nature. I''ve done Master from isb and now doing BS software engineering.
About Rehan4000 and His Family

family simple and middle class
Rehan4000 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2