Reshamnasim Shaadi Proposal

reshamnasim picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 31 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Town Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


i am a domestic girl i have graduate degrree i often see tv my colg name is sirsyed govt girls colg i like flowers perfumes choclates i am honest goodlooking gi

About Reshamnasim and Her Life Partner

i am a domestic girl i often see tv i like perfumes choclates flowers i am very honest beautiful and goolookinggirl my hobie is cooking i live in karachi n.nazimabad my collage name is sirsyed govt girls collage my shool name is st john high school iam very jolly and kind person

Reshamnasim's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Reshamnasim's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Instrumental - Indian Reads Shot Stories Movies Romance Sports Table Tennis Cuisine Bengali Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Reshamnasim's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionnone
EmploymentStudent IncomeLow

Reshamnasim's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Reshamnasim's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castpunjabi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Reshamnasim's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Reshamnasim's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Reshamnasim and Her Family

my family my mother sisters father my mother is a housewife my elder sisters are married ilive in karachi n.nazimabad i belong to very noble family

Reshamnasim Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance30 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Fa19e5ba024's Profile Fa19e5ba024 23 Years Student Online Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Usman691's Profile Usman691 28 Years Mcdonald Online Pir Mahal, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview A1s2's Profile A1s2 42 Years graphic designer Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan