Reshu marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Baniya girl in Delhi - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Reshu's country

Reshu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hiee my name is rehma gupta. m from delhi and work in aims as a nurse. love simple life.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






reshu picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Vikaspuri
City / Country Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Reshu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Reshu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Reshu's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession nurse
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Reshu's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Reshu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Baniya
Residence Parents Sub Cast baniya
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Reshu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Reshu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Reshu and Her Life Partner

 
simple living girl.wants an educated, and handsome husband.he must be kind in nature, he must under the situation.
 
About Reshu and Her Family

 
my all brothers settled.mother is housewife. papa is retired.
 
Reshu Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Muscular
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2