Rhimwendy Shaadi Proposal

rhimwendy picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Visitor

Connaught Place Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials


I'm easy going and fun loving person. Am a single lady,am social,down to earth easy going ,I love watching football and playing Golf,

About Rhimwendy and Her Life Partner

All I need from u is LOVE from you . I do not need anything else from you & your family. All I am looking for is a smart, educated & a loving man who will Love & Respect me & my decisions.

Rhimwendy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShoulder Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rhimwendy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Dancing Music Indipop Reads History Movies Action / Adventure Sports Badminton Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Rhimwendy's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionforce
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Rhimwendy's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Rhimwendy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastHindu : 6000 Niyogi ResidenceAlone Sub Castsunni 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesLibral

Rhimwendy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish
OriginUSA   

Rhimwendy's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianVegan
SmokerNone   

About Rhimwendy and Her Family

We are middle class family with traditional values and god fearing family. I'm easy going and fun loving person.

Rhimwendy Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 61 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India