River_songs Shaadi Proposal

river_songs picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Iqbal Town Gujaranwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am a software engineer and looking for nice friend :)

About River_songs and His Life Partner

I am a software engineer and looking for nice friend :)

River_songs's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

River_songs's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Technology Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, Science Fiction Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Baseball, Bowling, Gym Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

River_songs's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionSoftware Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

River_songs's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total SistersSecret Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total BrothersSecret Brothers Married0

River_songs's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastAraeen 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

River_songs's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

River_songs's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About River_songs and His Family

I am a software engineer and looking for nice friend :)

River_songs Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged21 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan