Rizwan_babu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Abadpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rizwan_babu's country

Rizwan_babu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
first of all Namaz and others i will tell u

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






rizwan_babu picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Abadpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rizwan_babu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rizwan_babu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Rizwan_babu's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Govt Servent
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rizwan_babu's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Rizwan_babu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Muslim
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rizwan_babu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Canada
Languages Urdu
 
Rizwan_babu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rizwan_babu and His Life Partner

 
I like Singing,coz i ama singer.i like playing and watching Cricket and Foot Ball.
 
About Rizwan_babu and His Family

 
will tell u later.
 
Rizwan_babu Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2