Rjalone marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Khushab - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rjalone's country

Rjalone Shaadi Proposal

About Me
my name is tariq, i m 23 years old, i m doing job in federal govt. department. i wants to be a sincere girl which made my life partner .

Sex Male - Man
Age 28

rjalone picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Soon, Padhrar
City / Country Khushab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Rjalone's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Rjalone's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Ham Radio
Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
Rjalone's Education and Career

Education University Profession Government Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Rjalone's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Rjalone's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Rjalone's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Rjalone's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Rjalone and His Life Partner

My name is tariq, i m 23 years old, i m doing job in Federal govt. department, looking decent & noble girl , i m alone person , i have no sister & no bros. my father has been died.
About Rjalone and His Family

i m alone live with mother. i have no sister & no bros. my father has been died . i really need to be some gud ones which is caring, lov loving & very well characteristic etc...
Rjalone Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2