Rollybolly marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Kaberiwala - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rollybolly's country

Rollybolly Shaadi Proposal

About Me
m searching 4 a life partnr.....shud me joly nd sinsere....gud lokin....

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28

rollybolly picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Kaberiwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Rollybolly's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Rollybolly's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Mystery, Romance
Sports Badminton, Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Rollybolly's Education and Career

Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Moderate
Rollybolly's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Rollybolly's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast aerai
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Rollybolly's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Rollybolly's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Rollybolly and Her Life Partner

its realy difficult for me to explain my self
any how,.....m donig Hon 4rm punjab university
About Rollybolly and Her Family

Rollybolly Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2