Rosegirl77 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Zundorf - Single man - Land Nordrhein-Westfalen male - dating & matrimonials Germany
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rosegirl77's country

Rosegirl77 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Loving and caring Have own home Well settled in Germany, Nordhon.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






rosegirl77 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lower Saxony
City / Country Zundorf, Land Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rosegirl77's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rosegirl77's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Fantasy, Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Drama
Sports Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Rosegirl77's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Petroleum Engineering
Employment Employed Income High
 
Rosegirl77's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Rosegirl77's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rosegirl77's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Norway Grewup in Germany
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Norway
Languages Urdu
 
Rosegirl77's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Rosegirl77 and His Life Partner

 
Loving and caring
Well educated
Working and have own home
Looking for a good educated girl from Germany Pakistan. 25-32
 
About Rosegirl77 and His Family

 
Naikh and sharif family from lahore
2 bhabis - Maryam and Aqleema
One niece zara
Comes from a good family background.
 
Rosegirl77 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Germany
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2