Roshnighumman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Roshnighumman's country

Roshnighumman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Divorced having 2 children, living in karachi, like punjab atmosphere.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 42






roshnighumman picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 650/10/37-d
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Roshnighumman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Roshnighumman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Camatic, Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Roshnighumman's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Roshnighumman's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Roshnighumman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Roshnighumman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Roshnighumman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Roshnighumman and Her Life Partner

 
Married to widow already having 2 kids, family was not good, when i also got my twins, divorce given by them.
 
About Roshnighumman and Her Family

 
My family is educated
 
Roshnighumman Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2