Rukban Shaadi Proposal

rukban picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Town Garhi Ghulam Ali, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


assalam olykum i am zarrish seeking male 4 marrige

About Rukban and Her Life Partner

im zariish mhonest and lovung and caring persn
and i want an honest and caring person who give respect and respectable.
earn gud salary and short family.

Rukban's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rukban's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Writing Hobbies Cooking Music Pop Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Rukban's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionadminstrator
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Rukban's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Rukban's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Rukban's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Rukban's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Rukban and Her Family

i have my mum 1 bro 2 married sis

Rukban Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 37 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan