Rupesh Shaadi Proposal

rupesh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Vasapada Junagadh, Gujarat, India matrimonials


i am frenckly boy i am frenckly boy i am frenckly boyi am frenckly boyi am frenckly boyi am frenckly boyi am frenckly boyi am frenckly boyi am frenckly boyi a

About Rupesh and His Life Partner

my family is very good
it\\\\\\\'s not interface in any mater

Rupesh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rupesh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Technology Hobbies Animal Music Bhajans / Devotional Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Rupesh's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionjob
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeModerate

Rupesh's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Rupesh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Patel - Kadva ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesTraditional

Rupesh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesGujarati
OriginIndia   

Rupesh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Rupesh and His Family

adfdafffffffffffffff fasdfcxvvb

Rupesh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India