S-sarah3 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Bingley - Widow/Widower woman - Bradford female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from S-sarah3's country

S-sarah3 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Very simple and social woman,always like to help the poor as much as I can.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40

s-sarah3 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Bingley
City / Country Bingley, Bradford, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
S-sarah3's Personal and Physical Details

Status Widow/Widower Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
S-sarah3's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Breeding, Art/Handicraft
Music Bhangra
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton, Baseball
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
S-sarah3's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Retired
Employment Unemployed Income High
S-sarah3's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
S-sarah3's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
S-sarah3's Cultural Background

Birth Country Indonesia Grewup in Indonesia
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Indonesia
Languages English
S-sarah3's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About S-sarah3 and Her Life Partner

Very simple and social woman,always like to help the poor as much as I can.
About S-sarah3 and Her Family

Very simple and social,always like to help the poor as much as I can.
S-sarah3 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2