S615998 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from S615998's country

S615998 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Asalamoalekum I''''m here for searching groom for sister I''''m elder brother

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

s615998 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street North Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
S615998's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
S615998's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music R&B Soul, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food, North Indian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
S615998's Education and Career

Education College Profession Not working
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
S615998's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
S615998's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed Sunni Urdu speaking
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
S615998's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
S615998's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About S615998 and Her Life Partner


Groom should be serious about rishta honest Sunni Urdu speaking he knows religious value sincere and have family not alone self employed or business
Single or widowed but no kids
If he is out country but his family in Pakistan ..
Only serious person can contact with picture and requirements and complete details.

Elder brother
S615998 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 44 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2