Sa4732112 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Jat boy in Pattoki - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sa4732112's country
Sa4732112 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m sajjad ahmad chouhdry i m seeking a life partner who care my emotion & live with me fair & joy with life.i live with my family but i want live alone with my
Sex Male - Man
Age 26






sa4732112 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Jamber Kalan
City / Country Pattoki, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sa4732112's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sa4732112's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Fishing
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Sa4732112's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sa4732112's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Sa4732112's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Jat
Residence Secret Sub Cast chouhdry
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Sa4732112's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sa4732112's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sa4732112 and His Life Partner

 
i m seeking a beautiful and smart life partner who looking good.
 
Sa4732112 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2